Image

Wednesday, September 7
Sheena Brook, 4-7PM

Thursday, September 8
Edison Schetter, 4-7PM

Friday, September 9
High Tide Trio, 4-7PM

Saturday, September 10
Briz & Lady, 1-4PM
Ghani & Friends, 5-8PM

Sunday, September 11
Ghani & Friends, 1-4PM

Wednesday, September 14
Sheena Brook, 4-7PM

Thursday, September 15
Edison Schetter, 4-7PM

Friday, September 16
High Tide Trio, 4-7PM

Saturday, September 17
Briz & Lady, 1-4PM

Sunday, September 18
Hat Trick, 1-4PM

Wednesday, September 21
Sheena Brook, 4-7PM

Thursday, September 22
Edison Schetter, 4-7PM

Friday, September 23
High Tide Trio, 4-7PM
Island Hopper Songwriter Festival

Saturday, September 24
Island Hopper Songwriter Festival

Sunday, September 25
Island Hopper Songwriter Festival

Wednesday, September 28
Sheena Brook, 4-7PM

Thursday, September 29
David Rojas, 4-7PM

Friday, September 30
High Tide Trio, 4-7PM

HOME   |   MENU   |   SPECIALS   |  LIVE MUSIC  |  HOURS & LOCATION